E-Citizen

Useful Links

Government of India https://www.india.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Ministry of Home Affairs https://www.mha.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Haryana Police https://haryanapolice.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Government of Haryana https://haryana.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Gurgaon District https://gurugram.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Bureau of Police Research and Development, Ministry of Home Affairs https://www.mha.gov.in/en/bureau-of-police-research-development-bprd External website that opens in a new window
Hight Court of Punjab and Haryana https://www.highcourtchd.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
National Human Rights Commission https://nhrc.nic.in External website that opens in a new window

National Police Organizations

State/UT Police Forces
Andaman & Nicobar Police https://police.andaman.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Andhra Pradesh Police https://citizen.appolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Arunachal Pradesh Police https://arunpol.nic.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Assam Police https://police.assam.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Chandigarh Police https://chandigarhpolice.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Goa Police https://citizen.goapolice.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Haryana Police https://haryanapolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Himachal Pradesh Police http://citizenportal.hppolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Jammu and Kashmir Police https://www.jkpolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Kerala Police https://keralapolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Madhya Pradesh Police https://www.mppolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Meghalaya Police https://megpolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Mumbai Police https://mumbaipolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Orrisa Police https://odishapolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Pondicherry Police https://police.py.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Punjab Police https://www.punjabpolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Rajasthan Police https://police.rajasthan.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Tamil Nadu Police https://www.tnusrb.tn.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Tamil Nadu CBCID https://www.tn.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Tripura Police https://tripurapolice.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
Uttar Pradesh Police https://uppolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Uttrakhand Police https://uttarakhandpolice.uk.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Zonal Integrated Police Network (ZIPNET) https://zipnet.delhipolice.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Central Police Forces
Border Security Force (BSF) https://www.bsf.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Bureau of Police Research and Development (BPR&D) https://www.mha.gov.in/en/bureau-of-police-research-development-bprd External website that opens in a new window
Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) https://cbi.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Central Reserver Police Force (CRPF) https://crpf.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Indo-Tibetan Border Police Force (ITBP) https://itbpolice.nic.in External website that opens in a new window
National Crime Record Bureau (NCRB) https://ncrb.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
National Security Guard (NSG) https://nsg.gov.in External website that opens in a new window
Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB) https://ssb.gov.in/ External website that opens in a new window
spacer

  • Jurisdiction Area of Police Stations
Go to Navigation