Police Units

Crime Unit

Gurugram Police, has a separate Crime wing and its office is located at 3rd Floor, Commissioner of Police Office, Sohna Road, Near Rajiv Chowk, Gurugram. Crime Unit Gurugram is divided into 11 different staff namely

  • CIA (I) Sec-31
  • CIA (II) Sec-17
  • CIA (III) Palam Vihar
  • CIA (IV)Sec.10A
  • CIA (V) Sohna
  • CIA (VI) Manesar
  • CIA Sector 39
  • CIA Farrukh Nagar
  • CIA DLF phase -IV(Snatching)
  • CIA Sector - 40
  • CIA Sikenderpur

Crime Unit is headed by DCP Crime, assisted by an ACP,s. The incharge of every Staff is an Inspector/ SI/ ASI. The main object of Crime branch is to control crime and to arrest criminals . We try our best to provide crime & fear free atmosphere to the citizens of Gurugram.

If you have any problem/complaint regarding crime, please contact on 0124-2869300 or through e-mail at dcp[dot]crime-2ggm[at]hry[dot]gov[dot]in


  • Jurisdiction Area of Police Stations
Go to Navigation